Home > The Organisation > The Company > Company Board

Company Board

The Company Board has eight directors, four from the public sector (Ashford Borough Council, Kent County Council, SEEDA and the Homes and Communities Agency) and four from the private sector, including a private sector chair. This will bring a wide range of skills and experience to the company.

Membership of the Ashford's Future Company Board

  • Robyn Pyle - Chair (private sector representative)
  • Cllr Paul Bartlett - Ashford Borough Council
  • Mike Austerberry (Interim) - Kent County Council
  • Lee Amor - SEEDA
  • David Edwards - Homes & Communities Agency
  • Courtney Collins - Private sector representative
  • Bill Brisbane - Private sector representative
  • Vince Lucas - Private sector representative